gurjar movement-"Reservation is back with a bang"

Hi
Is blocking the highways and obstructing the rail lines bravery?
Dear readers its been a week where the railway ministry and the national highway authority were kept busy not because of traffic but because of the lack of it as no one dared to move along the national highways of Rajasthan due to the “aandolan” by the “Veer Gurjars” as they describe themselves as if they have recently displayed their gallantry in world war…..I simply fail to understand that what right does a community has to force the government to grant reservation quota to itself just because it assumes itself to be backward after all I am sure that a community which has the power to enforce its will on the government cannot be considered as backward. Backward communities are the one which don’t have a say in the contemporary society and their existence is not valued by the society but if gurjars can shake the entire country with their demonstrations i don’t consider them backward firstly, because they have even moved beyond our law so how are they backward ?
Why are they disturbing the central railway if state government is not listening to them ? 
Even if they are backward they cannot enforce reservation for them over and above the existing reservation pattern for the sc/st and obc and our government should also fix a time frame until which a particular community will get reservation after all a community cannot be backward forever! and there has to be  time limit of about 20-25 years so that a generation of the community gets the benefit of the reservation. Besides that its a great irony that railway ministry and highway authority are suffering in a case which they cannot do anything about. I mean what kind of common sense is his to demonstrate against the functioning of the state government by disturbing the functioning of the central government because they are demanding for reservation by the Rajasthan government by disturbing the railways and the national highways which are under the control of the central government . Afterall u can’t go and kick your postman if milk is not delivered in-house …at least kick the right person buddy!!! and better even why kick when you are allowed to speak…….
It’s a creating concern initiative to uncover the “veer gurjars”
creating concern – join  the revolution!

4 thoughts on “gurjar movement-"Reservation is back with a bang"

  1. I would like to consider the ability of thanking you for the professional guidance I have always enjoyed viewing your site. We are looking forward to the actual commencement of my university research and the whole planning would never have been complete without consulting your web site. If I could be of any help to others, I’d be delighted to help via what I have discovered from here.

  2. Thanks a lot mam . I am delighted to know that my working is of some help to you. It’s an immensely satisfying feeling to be aware that some generous and kind hearted people are loving my efforts. Thanks a ton and I hope that I will never disappoint with my future efforts and articles. Hope that u will continue to motivate and inspire me with your generous feedback as it is truely invaluable for me.
    Thank you

you views are valuable....